Skip to content

Now Available: The Barn Project

December 9, 2016

The Barn Project can now be ordered online for direct shipping to you.. Click on the link below to be taken to the order page. There is also a short preview of several pages there. The 6″ x 9″ softcover book has 39 pages, with over 50 images of paintings and drawings.

While you’re there, you can scroll down and find a link to my first book: “Becoming A Painter in Only 45 Years”.

Please note: Several people have mentioned signed copies.  In order to have a signed copy, the books must be ordered directly from me and not from Blurb. If you want a signed copy, tell me in comments below or PM me on Facebook. I’d like to compile a list over the next week so I can order in bulk and possibly get the shipping cost down.

This is a fun little book with lots of art, and text spread throughout which talks about some of  the barns.

http://www.blurb.com/b/7602112-the-barn-project

 

1024161638a-cropped-650high

 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Carole Kirkland permalink
    December 10, 2016 9:37 am

    Dear Mr Parker. I have ordered a cop of the Barn Project from Blurb Books. Order number 5650662 refers. I would be very happy if you could sign it for my husband, Leslie. Many Thanks. It is a surprise for him, and I know, he will be thrilled.

    • December 11, 2016 8:41 am

      Carole, the order from Blurb Books will ship directly from them to you, which doesn’t give me the opportunity to sign it. I am delighted that you bought a copy, but in order for me to sign it now, you will have to send it to me and I will sign it and send it back. My suggestion is to wrap it in the same box and send it to me via US Postal Service to keep the cost as low as possible. Again, thank you so much for purchasing the book! My address is Ralph Parker, 1095 County Road 256, #52, Liberty Hill, Texas 78642

  2. David W. Bigelow permalink
    December 12, 2016 8:07 pm

    Mr. Parker, please include me on your list of autographed books. Since the book would be coming from you, rather than through Blurb, how shall I pay for it?

    • December 13, 2016 6:56 am

      David, I would prefer that you use Pay Pal if possible. I’m going to order a few in about a week and will know what the shipping cost will be then. Watch the blog for more information. Thanks!

  3. January 12, 2017 1:04 pm

    David, I’ve received copies of The Barn Project, and can get a signed copy out to you within a couple of days after I hear back from you. Price is $19.00 including shipping. I prefer Pay Pal and you can use my email address for that: ralphparkerstudio@yahoo.com. Please send me an email with your mailing or shipping address. It will be sent via USPS. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

