Skip to content

Updated website

November 22, 2014

I have revised and updated my WordPress website and, going forward, it will be my primary art showcase.  This blog and the travel blog will remain.  I’ve expanded some of the galleries in the showcase to include examples of watercolor work and pencil sketches.  And to make It easier to get to, it now has its own domain name. Please go and spend some time browsing the galleries at

http://www.ralphparkerart.com

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 28, 2014 7:30 pm

    Updated site looks good; lots of useful info and nice images. Hope it works well for you. Seems with are on the same wavelength as I did something similar. My new site is PleinAirJourney.com

Leave a Reply

