Skip to content

Sale Coming Up

October 24, 2014

flowers1

Flower 1, 8×10, Colored Pencil

Now that I’ve got my computer back, I’ve got work to do.  Over the next weeks, I’ll be posting some older work for sale. There will be a range of media, including colored pencil, graphite pencil, pen & ink and gouache.  I’ll post it here on this blog.  I’m still agonizing over pricing, but I’ll try to set my ego aside and make it very reasonable.  The object is to sell it and free up storage space in the RV.  The first lot will be a collection of ten colored pencil drawings of individual flowers.  These were done 15 to 20 years ago.  I may have several pieces in one post, but each piece will be sold separately.  Stay tuned.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

