Skip to content

Another Gouache Plein Air

July 17, 2013

First, I have to apologize to so many of you.  I don’t go to the “comments” section of the blog very often, and I don’t always get notification of comments.  I apologize to those who have left comments, for not at least acknowledging the comment by approving it to be posted.  I’ve appreciated the encouragement about the book.  It’s in very, very early stages at this point.  We’ve been doing some serious cross country traveling the last few weeks.

babblebrookblog8

I really enjoyed our stay at Babbling Brook RV Park near Malone, New York.  Here’s another 8×10 plein air gouache painting done just a few feet from the back of the motorhome.  I drew a small crowd while painting this one, and we made some wonderful new friends as a result.

One Comment leave one →
  1. margaretquin permalink
    July 18, 2013 12:35 am

    Hi Ralph & Nell, I always enjoy seeing your latest paintings and hearing about y’all’s adventures! Sincerely, Margaret Quin

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

