Skip to content

Back Roads & Brushes

December 21, 2011

Just so you’ll know, I’ve posted a couple of little studies with some recent blog posts over at Back Roads & Brushes.  I’m still trying to decide how I’m going to handle two blogs, but for now, the posts (and paintings) seem more appropriate on the “Back Roads” blog.

I’ve still got a lot of decisions to make and thngs to sort out regarding travel, painting, and online activities.  But, you know, even though it’s a couple of years away, I’m pushing seventy, and in the context of the way I want to live the rest of my life, some things are just not that urgent.  I’ll get around to it.  Maybe.

Meanwhile, all it takes is a couple of clicks to go check out the other blog: www.backroadsandbrushes.wordpress.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

