Skip to content

More for Houston

September 1, 2011

Two new ones, kind of loose impressions, finished and framed in time to go to Houston….

Untitled, 8x10, Gouache

Untitled, 8x10, Gouache

And here’s how they look framed:

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 2, 2011 10:57 pm

    Great work. I just found your page a few days ago. Your work is great….I’m an ol Texas guy too…thats pretty new at creating art. After reading some of your posts and others posts…I bought a cheap set of gouache and completed a small 5×7. I think it turned out reasonably well for my first try with the medium. I’ve ordered some Newton & Winsor (sp?)…think it will be an upgrade and I look forward to working with it. Thanks for the inspiration.
    Ed

Leave a Reply

