Skip to content

Farmers Market

March 31, 2011

Farmers Market, 8x10, Gouache

Another departure from my comfort zone.  This is from a photo taken at a local farmers market where Nell likes to buy fresh vegetables.  I’m trying to widen my subject matter a bit, because when we start travelling, I want to be able to record the places we visit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 5:42 pm

    This is another good one Ralph! Great body language with the girl in the white
    shirt with the child. I really enjoy getting your emails so much. I leave south
    Florida for the mountains in two months when I can devote my time to painting.
    Right now I have to work real estate in the winter to earn that luxury and it is
    a really hard market right now that leaves me little time for art.

    Keep up the good work and your wonderful motivated spirit. Pam

Leave a Reply

