Skip to content

You gotta love it

October 2, 2009

We’re always happy when we get a mention somewhere.  I got word of this one this morning.  We’ll there tomorrow.

http://www.houstonlivingguide.com/2009/10/guest-blogger-mitch-cohen-on-first.html

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kathy mcmichael permalink
    October 13, 2009 8:55 pm

    I am looking for the watercolor sealer, so my watercolor paintings do not run. Please send me the name of product that you use,
    thanks kathy

    • October 13, 2009 9:13 pm

      Kathy, there are two products that I use: Krylon Kamar Varnish and Krylon Matte Finish. Either of those will protect your work, but the Varnish will give you a gloss finish, so make sure which you want to try. Please, please, regardless of what you use, try it on a reject piece first! I can only vouch for what happens with my paint on my paper.

Leave a Reply

