Skip to content

My Book

July 20, 2009

I just got word that the first copy of my little book has just been shipped.  It’s a first for me, and I’m excited and a bit nervous as well.  I hope it looks okay… should get it in a couple of days.  I’ll be posting a link soon.

It’s not world-changing, nor is it a book about painting.  It chronicles the ups and downs of my journey from aspiring art student to finally becoming a painter in my sixties.  However, it does include quite a bit of the art I produced in the years before I started painting… and a couple of images of recent paintings I’m especially proud of.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

