Skip to content

Little White House

March 13, 2009

Did this little 5×7 last night, from one of my reference photos.  Don’t remember where this was, but it was an interesting little house.  Looks kind of like a story illustration, but it was fun to just play with.  I’m leaning more and more toward structures… old houses, barns, sheds, buildings… they speak to me somehow.

little-white-house-0313091

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda permalink
    March 17, 2009 1:48 am

    Keep leaning…this is really pretty. great light effects.

  2. Melisa Mason permalink
    May 28, 2011 10:01 pm

    I am looking for an artist that painted a landscape. Signed Linda Parker. It is very pretty and wanted some background. Bought from an estate in TX. Thanks Melisa

    • June 1, 2011 9:19 am

      Well, Melisa, I assume you did a quick google search like I did, and I didn’t come up with anything, either. Good luck with your search!

  3. Melisa permalink
    June 1, 2011 11:50 am

    Yes I did and it is a shame because the picture I bought at an estate sale is beautiful. Would post it for you to see if there is a place to do that.

Leave a Reply

